Opinions please(Favorite prop cut for 02's)

Clarkb

Hey guys/gals,

Im just wondering what your preference in cut props is? I have an Allison 02 with a mild 225pm on it. I was running a cupped 29 mazco and loved it, until my prop shaft sheared and it sank to the bottom of the river. I then bought a stock 30 Mazco and first time out, its got a stress crack in the leading edge(this is the reason for the post). With the cupped 29 I had a lot of lift which I liked, and was able to hit the rev limiter by myself. It came out of the hole pretty good too with my trolling motor, extra battery, 150lbs son, and full tank of fuel. I didnt push the 30p because of my lower unit. I have a sport master on the way though. So, i need to send the prop off and have something done to it...but so i just have it repaired, cupped, off shore cut, allison cut.. i dont know.
I can buy a off shore cut Mazco for almost as much as getting this one cut.

Props Ive ran so far:
Real 27 Lightening ET: Ran too flat for what I liked but was a good training wheel for me
24 Yamaha Drag, Holy crap this thing will jerk your head when you mash the gas, launches like a jet boat
28 Cleaver: not enough bow lift
26 chopper cut to an off shore and it was a great running prop, I was just all over the rev limiter
29 Mazco w/ an off shore cut. Cut by the same person as the 26 but it doesnt lift or run anything like the 26. It even looks a little diff on the blades themselves.
28 chopper: decent lift and good pull power, but again all over the rev limiter (even semi loaded)
29 Mazco:Cupped and loved it, but I dont know what kind of cup was actually put on it.
29 SRX: Havent had it on the boat yet but looking to try it this weekend.
Stock 30 Mazco: This is the one I have to have cut/fixed/repaired