Search results

1. F

jasper river run and race weekend

I was a newbie at the river run and me and my son had a blast. cant wait till next year.BEST RACE FACILITY i have ever been to .I was suprised at how big the new allison boats are to float the larger size motors.when we need a new motor I guess we will have to buy junk to build a 2.5 that a...
  2. F

batteries

has anyone purchased a 11 LB 24 volt trolling battery or 7LB cranking battery ,if so how do they hold up, will the trolling batt last 8 hours.I saw them at the allison trailer at the jasper race.they also had a 12 volt mini batt. for the 24 up jumper wire for the racers with fast up.pricey ,but...
  3. F

20 inch offshore can

I need a 20 insch offshore can .Lee Davis 205 491 3086 cell 2-11 pm central 205 288 4809
  4. F

1997 xb 2003

White with new blue carpet. New Gaffrig gauges. 24V65 Minnkota TM tolling motor. Aluminum wheels with matching spare. Trailer brakes. Stainless fenders. 260 block sent to JSRE/Mods, TDR reeds wizard pistons, high performance rods light and balanced SPS bolts, dual head temp. New dual...
  5. F

XB 2003 setup.

What is the normal misd for a 97 xb2003. do most people run a 15 or 20 inch or does it matter? All advice appreciated.14inch jackplate and 200 lower with bobs nosecone.
  6. F

ally cut skeg measurements

I hate to keep beating a dead horse,but does anyone know or have a sm l/u you could measure that is cut .I need length back to front om the top and bottom ,and overall length from gearcase to bottom of skeg.and the tab is leavin here! thanks for all the feedback from the ally crew.it is...
  7. F

please look at setup

please look at the setup column ,I have a problem .Lee
  8. F

XB2002/sportmaster L/U