You will never again see a deal like this on an 08!

RobShaw-BasSport

2008 BasSport Pro (porsche red and white). 2008 Merc 250 XS with 40 hours. Stealth charger. Custom Trophy and Mazco props worth 1k. The Merc has brand new 1.62 gears however included in the deal are the original like new 1.75 gears and pinion worth 1k. Boat cover. Flawless fiberglass without a scratch, chip or blemish ANYWHERE. The boat is so new, you cannot utilize nada however shop around and compare the price.

$50k firm. Boat is located in Hampton, Va. Im an active duty military officer and headed back over to a place that doesnt have bass:mad:
robert.shaw1@navy.mil

RedAllison

DAMN Rob, just like the goobment to keep a man down!!! :punch

SORRY to hear that, I appreciate your service too our country and don't worry about boats. Darris still be buildin em when you come back. :beer:

Whoever gets this boat is gonna getta cherry for sure. :gone fishing
RA

V6MERC

I hate to hear you're selling, Rob.... I totally understand why and want to thank you for your service...

Good luck luck with the sale, somebody's gonna get an awesome boat!!! :wink

RobShaw-BasSport

Thanks fellas...this happens about every 3-4 years. Im getting too old for this stuff:smile

Pls spread the word. This boat is as good as new and those spare gears are sure nice to have should you ever hear that dreaded clunk...

TN XB-21

Thank you for your service and sacrifice to our Country.

I hope you get a quick sale as I know you must have a lot to worry about.

Please keep in touch via the AOB. Even if you are temporarily out of an Allison you are still in the family.

When you come back on leave I bet there will be a lot of folks that will be glad to take you and your family out for a ride or some fishing!!!!!!!!!:beer:

God bless you and your family.

redwingally

Break a leg Rob, God speed in your safe and quick return. God bless and protect you.

props4u2

Hey Rob,